Saturday, August 7, 2010

2010 - 2011 FCCLA Officers


  • President: Hailee Baker
  • 1st VP: Katie Calder
  • VP National Programs: Jenniffer Viana
  • VP Service: Makenzie Hillier
  • VP Public Relations: Kirstie Evans
  • VP Membership: Aubrey Woodward
  • VP STAR Events: Kasey Willden
  • VP History: Camri White

Friday, May 28, 2010

Welcome to HHS!!!

There is so much to do to get a new school ready to open! We are hoping to assemble a great group of officers for next year. We are excited to meet everyone and make some plans for a great first year at Herriman High School! Go Mustangs!