Tuesday, May 21, 2013

2012 - 2013 FCCLA Officers!

Sara Hall - President

Ali Pidcock - 1st Vice President

Abbi Brecht - VP of Service

Lauren Leon - VP of Public Relations

Regan McPherson - VP of Membership

Amelia Radford - VP of History

Tia Rogers - VP of STAR Events

Lauralei Gerber - VP of Finances

Vincent Murinigo - VP of National Programs

Alexia Gibson - VP of Special Programs

No comments:

Post a Comment