Tuesday, May 21, 2013

2013-14 FCCLA Officers Chosen...

Nikkaila Weller - President
Breanna Olsen - 1st Vice President
Sarah Pope - VP of National Programs
Justine Rupprecht - VP of Service
Hannah Black - VP of Public Relations
Rylie Evans - VP of Membership
Aspen Clark - VP of History
Alexia Gibson - VP of STAR Events
Nicole Keddington - VP of STAR Events

We're gearing up for an awesome year next year!
Come join in on the fun!!

No comments:

Post a Comment